Contact Us

Office 805-641-6565

Fax 805-641-6560

jfs@jewishventuracounty.org

 

 

 

Name Title  Extension Email
Nancy Finley LMFT #53515 Clinical Director 1005 nancy.finley@jewishventuracounty.org 
Kathleen Oates LCSW # 19491 Survivor Services  1010 kathleen.oates@jewishventuracounty.org
Carrie J McGurn Administrative Director  1000 carrie.mcgurn@jewishventuracounty.org
Yami Bernal LMFT #83196 Community Social Worker  1003 yami.bernal@venturausd.org
       
Aubrey Morrison MS, LMFT #102275 Counselor  1009 aubrey.morrison@jewishventuracounty.org
Sydney Lambeth Associate MFT # 102251 Counselor  1007 sydney.lambeth@jewishventuracounty.org
Candice King Associate MFT #94644 Counselor  1008 Candice.king@jewishventuracounty.org
Lacey Jimenez Associate MFT # 107367 Counselor  1012 Lacey.jimenez@jewishventuracounty.org
Sonya Buckelew Associate  MFT  # 90458 Counselor  1004 sonya.buckelew@jewishventuracounty.org
 Gissellle Teller-Holt MA, PhD MFT  # 111041 Counselor  1011 giselle.tellerholt@jewishventuracounty.org